Sermon Archives

 

Active filter: Date: 2017 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (56)

The Family of Love
Revelation 1:4-8 (Part of the Why the Church at Christmas? series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jonathan Steeper on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Community of Joy
Revelation 19:4-8 (Part of the Why the Church at Christmas? series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jonathan Steeper on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Life and Ministry of Intercessory Prayer
(Part of the Special Guest Speaker series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Mr. Gerhard Du Toit on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Resurrection and the Life
John 11:17-44 (Part of the Special Guest Speaker series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by John Barrow on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why and How Should I Tell Others?
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the ALPHA series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Jonathan Steeper on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who is the Holy Spirit?
John 15:26-16:15 (Part of the ALPHA series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Jonathan Steeper on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why and How Do We Resist Evil?
John 10:7-11 (Part of the ALPHA series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Jonathan Steeper on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why and How Does God Guide Us
James 1:1-8 (Part of the ALPHA series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Jonathan Steeper on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why and How do I Read the Bible?
Psalm 19:1-14 (Part of the ALPHA series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Jonathan Steeper on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why and How to Pray
James 4:1-12 (Part of the ALPHA series).
Adobe Acrobat

Preached by Jonathan Steeper on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Comments are closed.

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our Feed